Staff & Governors

Executive Staff

Mrs L BridgePrincipal
Mrs S HumphriesPA to the Principal
Mr P PrattVice Principal
Mr M ClenaghanBusiness Manager

Tutorial Staff

Mrs E Baugh
Mr D Brooke
Mrs J Caswell
Ms D Evans
Miss B Harper
Mrs E Hawes
Mr D Herrmann
Mrs H Jones
Miss C Lamb
Mrs S McDermott
Miss E Neville
Mr A Patel
Mrs C PoyntonSENCo
Mrs N Sharp
Mrs S Shingleton
Miss J Tiddy
Mrs J Torson
Miss J Webb
Mrs S Worrall

Support Staff

Mrs J BarberLearning Support Assistant
Miss K BarnsdaleLearning Support Assistant
Ms R BishopLearning Support Assistant
Mrs T BoughtonLearning Support Assistant
Mrs S BruceClerical/Finance Assistant & Assistant Hive Manager
Mrs S CowdreyLearning Support Assistant
Mrs C DeveyHive Manager
Mrs L GreenLearning Support Assistant
Mrs J HammondLearning Support Assistant
Mrs J JamesLearning Support Assistant
Mrs J McDonnellLearning Support Assistant
Mrs C MeanleyLearning Support Assistant
Miss E NoriegaLearning Support Assistant
Mrs R ShipleyLearning Support Assistant
Mrs R SmithOffice Manager
Ms C StokesLearning Support Assistant
Ms S TomsonClerical Assistant
Mrs E WatsonLearning Support Assistant
Mrs J WestLearning Support Assistant

Catering, Cleaning & Site Staff

Mr M Andrews
Mr S Coppin
Mrs E Hyland
Ms A Lolley
Mrs S Lucas
Miss L Martin
Ms M Peace
Mrs P Ross
Mrs A Steadman
Mrs R Taylor
Mr D Whiffin

Governors’ Information

Below you can download information about our Local Governing Body and the Trust’s Schedule of Delegation:

Further information about the Trust’s governance arrangements can be found on the Landau Forte Charitable Trust website.

If you would like to correspond with our Chair of Governors, contact can be made care of the Academy. The Academy’s contact details can be found on our Contact page.